COMMITTEES

International Steering Committee (ISC)

Chairman: A. C. Marvin (United Kingdom)
Vice-Chairman: J. Carlsson (Sweden)

ISC Board of Chairmen

J. Catrysse (Belgium)
J. Carlsson (Sweden)
M. D’Amore (Italy)
A.P.J. van Deursen (The Netherlands)
M. Feliziani (Italy)
J.L. ter Haseborg (Germany)
A. C. Marvin (United Kingdom)
F. Silva (Spain)
T. Wieckowski (Poland)

ISC Members

P. Besnier (France)
F.G. Canavero (Italy)
J. Carlsson (Sweden)
J. Catrysse (Belgium)
M. D’Amore (Italy)
P. Degauque (France)
A.P.J. van Deursen (The Netherlands)
M. Feliziani(Italy)
H. Garbe (Germany)
J.L. ter Haseborg (Germany)
Z. Joskiewicz (Poland)
M. Klingler (France)
F.B.J. Leferink (The Netherlands)
F. Maradei (Italy)
V. Mariani Primiani (Italy)
A. C. Marvin (United Kingdom)
G. Peres (France)
D. Pissoort (Belgium)
F. Rachidi (Switzerland)
M. Ramdani (France)
F. Sabath (Germany)
M.S. Sarto (Italy)
F. Silva (Spain)
D. Thomas (UK)
T.W. Wieckowski (Poland)

Local Organising Committee

General Affairs

Mohamed RamdaniMohamed Ramdani
Conference General Chair
mohamed.ramdani@emceurope2017.org
ESEO – RFEMC / IETR, France
Richard PerdriauRichard Perdriau
Conference Vice Chair
richard.perdriau@emceurope2017.org
ESEO – RFEMC / IETR, France

Exhibition

AmellalMohamed Amellal
Exhibition Chair
mohamed.amellal@emceurope2017.org
ESEO – RFEMC / IETR, France

Special Sessions

Etienne SicardEtienne Sicard
Special Sessions Chair
etienne.sicard@emceurope2017.org
INSA Toulouse – GEI, France

Technical Program

Philippe BesnierPhilippe Besnier
Technical Program Co-Chair
philippe.besnier@emceurope2017.org
IETR, CNRS / INSA Rennes, France
Richard PerdriauRichard Perdriau
Technical Program Co-Chair
richard.perdriau@emceurope2017.org
ESEO – RFEMC / IETR, France

Workshops & Tutorials

Frédéric LafonFrédéric Lafon
Workshops & Tutorials Co-Chair
frederic.lafon@emceurope2017.org
Valeo GEEDS, France
Marco KlinglerMarco Klingler
Workshops & Tutorials Co-Chair
marco.klingler@emceurope2017.org
PSA, France